Team

Geschäftsleitung

Urban Rehm
Geschäftsführer D
Telefon +49 7745 928530
Telefax +49 7745 928533
urban.rehm@rehm.bz

Markus Rehm
Geschäftsführer CH
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)
Eidg. dipl. Betontechnologe
Telefon +41 44 869 3505
Telefax +41 44 869 3506
markus.rehm@rewag.bz

Lucia Rehm
Geschäftsführerin SEBA
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin Bau (FH)
Telefon +49 7745 928546
Telefax +49 7745 928544
lucia.rehm@rehm.bz


Administration

Uwe Joos
Betriebsleiter
Entsorgungsfachbetrieb
Telefon +49 7745 928534
Telefax +49 7745 928555
uwe.joos@rehm.bz

Tobias Rehm
Administration und IT
Telefon +49 7745 928550
Telefax +49 7745 928533
tobias.rehm@rehm.bz

Daniel Ramirez
Leiter Logistik
Telefon +49 7745 928539
Telefax +49 7745 928533
daniel.ramirez@rehm.bz

Manuela Bächle
Verwaltung/Zollabwicklung
Telefon +49 7745 928549
Telefax +49 7745 928533
manuela.baechle@rehm.bz

Silke Rizzo
Kaufm. Verwaltung Aushub/Abbruch
Telefon +49 7745 928537
Telefax +49 7745 928533
silke.rizzo@rehm.bz

Karin Merkt
Verwaltung/Personal
Telefon +49 7745 928547
Telefax +49 7745 928544
karin.merkt@rehm.bz

Christian Bächle
Werkstattleiter
Telefon +49 7745 928553
Telefax +49 7745 928533
christian.baechle@rehm.bz


Disposition

Joachim Stark
Chef-Disponent
Telefon +49 7745 928531
Telefax +49 7745 928533
joachim.stark@rehm.bz

Jürgen Bauhuber
Disponent
Telefon +49 7745 928530
Telefax +49 7745 928533
juergen.bauhuber@rehm.bz

Alexander Dötzel
Eingangswaage
Telefon +49 7745 928554 
Telefax +49 7745 928555 
alexander.doetzel@rehm.bz

André Huber
Disponent
Telefon +49 7745 928532 
Telefax +49 7745 928533 
andre.huber@rehm.bz